12/27/06
Four jobs I’ve had:
-A&W Rootbeer Stand Frosty Mug washer. (My first real job actually)
-Bagger at Alpha Beta market
-Roller Skating Teacher
-Art Director at a publishing co.

Four movies I can watch over and over:
-Lord of the Rings (all 3)
-Dr. Zhivago
-Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
-Monty Python and the Holy Grail (knee, knee, knee)

Four places I have lived:
-Cucamonga, CA
-Woodland Park, CO
-Coal Creek Canyon, CO
-Boulder, CO

Four TV shows I love to watch:
-LOST
-Star Trek (next gen–too bad it’s off now, never liked the other spin offs)
-Survivor
-CSI (Vegas version)

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
-Victoria, Vancouver Island, BC, CA
-San Ignacio, Belize
-Sorrento, Italy
-Hong Kong, China

Four of my favorite dishes:
-Thai Curry Soup
-My own weird version of Enchilada casserole
-homemade Macaroni and cheese (with diced onions)
-Dark chocolate anything

Four websites I visit daily:
-Does LJ count? (by default this is my home page)
-USA Today Crossword Puzzle (NY Times one is TOO hard!)
-For me everyday is different–I go where the random search of the day takes me and it’s always new and different. That’s what I love about it.

Four places I’d rather be right now:
-On a tropical beach (alomost any tropical beach) sunbathing and snorkeling
-Tuscany, Italy, having cappucino in a sidewalk cafe and people watching
-Canyonlands National Park, Utah, hiking in the maze canyon
-San Francisco, CA, visiting galleries and museums

